Adventure Motorcycle Magazine Subscribe Now

Thread: help wanted

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1 help wanted 
    C-Moto Noob
    hey my names josh... i met this guy a few months back and he had all these big ideas about opening a motorbike shop selling chinese motorcycles and preformance parts, he gave me the idea to open my own shop. He's ditched me for various reasons and i never got alot of info off him on how to start.

I am studying motorcycle mechanics at the moment in south wales... hoping to get a qualification at the end of it so i can do MOT's but i want a side shop selling chinese motorcycles and parts. I want to do this because i have noticed the higher quality found in chinese bikes and i figured you can still import them quite cheaply ?? I would like some guidence on where to get bikes from... mainly as ive never dealt with importing and chinese suppliers. cheers josh.

this is my bike im riding at the moment
    34329_418662236880_&.jpg

2. #2 Re: help wanted 
    Tis a tall mountain to be sure. Is your business set up?

CC

P.S. Nice bike.
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Subscribe to the hippest, most happeneing Adventure Motorcycle Magazine around!
    Adventure Motorcycle Dual Sport News Magazine

Help support MCM!! Buy "The Return - Riding Western China" DVD! -

http://www.motocyclops.com/buydvd/

Personal China travel info, photo and video site:

http://www.carlparker.com

3. #3 Re: help wanted 
    C-Moto Noob