Adventure Motorcycle Magazine Subscribe Now

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1 Win a chain lube system! Scottoiler & Strathclyde University collaboration project. 
    C-Moto Not-so-Noob
    Hello everyone,

My name is Alberto and I am a student at the University of Strathclyde in Glasgow, Scotland.

I am a part of a collaboration project with the Scottish motorbike chain lube systems brand 'Scottoiler'. Our group is carrying out a survey in order to explore the motorcycle culture in China and its riders maintenance practices.

Since foreign riders living in China are equally important as the Chinese bikers, we contacted the administrator of 'MyChinaMoto' forum and got the permission to conduct our research among the members of this motorcycle forum.

We are happy to give away Scottoiler V Systems automatic chain lubricantion systems to three lucky survey respondents.

This opportunity will last only until next Tuesday 22nd of May. However, there might be an extension given, if we do not achieve the required number of respondents.

Hope you enjoy the questionnaire. We have put in all our effort :)

Thank you for your time.

Please follow the link to the questionnaire:

https://strathbusiness.qualtrics.com...FLIuDEQIqtvUmE

scottoiler adventure.jpg

2. #2 Re: Win a chain lube system! Scottoiler & Strathclyde University collaboration projec 
    Alberto, it's cool that you guys have an interest in expanding Scottoiler's business. I wish you every success.

Be aware in a country where you can buy a domestically made Taiwanese brand chain for 50RMB, your scope is pretty limited.

3. #3 Re: Win a chain lube system! Scottoiler & Strathclyde University collaboration projec 
    C-Moto Not-so-Noob
    Thank you so much for your words! Yes, it's actually really challenging but we are very happy to be working with the people from Scottoiler and see what it can be done.