Adventure Motorcycle Magazine Subscribe Now

1. #1 Superbyke RMR 125 - need Help Please :) 
    C-Moto Noob
    Hi, I have been riding for just over 3 years and have never fell off once, yet yesterday I decided to break that record by falling off in the Asda car park at around 4mph due to a massive diesel spill in the middle of the road

The bike itself is in good shape as it wasn't too bad, however, the exhaust has split in two as it had a fair bit of rust on it anyway so I will be needing a new exhaust, also once of the side panels smashed off so I will need to be replacing that as well.

I was wondering if anybody could tell me what exhaust system would fit this bike and if possible could please link me to a site/ page where I can buy it from, I would be very grateful as I have searched online for what exhausts to buy and have not had any luck finding which one I need. Thankyou very much.

2. #2 Re: Superbyke RMR 125 - need Help Please :) 
    mostly Shanghai, sometimes northern California
    Dear Luke,

Greetings and welcome to MCM. Sorry about the parking lot slip-up, though it also sounds like it might have been comical. Any crash that leaves you unhurt is worth smiling over. And now you know how your tires perform in diesel spills. I guarantee you that knowledge will definitely come in handy some day.

As for your exhaust, have a go at advanced search up in the righthand corner, then search for posts on the superbyke rmr; my admittedly hazy recollection says there's a pretty evolved ecosystem of RMR125 posts here in MCM, so even if you don't find a specific answer to your question, your search will lead you to members who likely will have some answers.