Adventure Motorcycle Magazine Subscribe Now

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1 Sinnis Blade 2014 - Help please 
    C-Moto Noob
    Sorry guys, new to this site.
    About 3 month back I decided to buy a new bike, a Sinnis Blade 125, I do love the bike however I feel like that the 125 engine is a little bit weak and I was looking into a 'big bore kit' I went to a few bike shops and they told me to 'sell that piece of Chinese crap' and go back to riding pre-owned Honda's.
    If someone can please help me or point me in the direction of what to do in this upgrade I'd be much appreciated. I have about £500-£600 to spend on this project and I'd like a reliable finished product.
    If you wouldn't mind posting links for the parts I'd thank you a lot, I'm pretty new with riding these things on the road (Used to riding them in fields 'n stuff) so info on sprockets may be helpful too, thank you for your time.

2. #2 Re: Sinnis Blade 2014 - Help please 
    Powered by K157FMI (Suzi clone)? Those kit are available from fleabay /aliexpress... I recommended the "alternative" : BUY direct from chinese 'net shop via agent . Those English speaking clowns in f...bay / a... ss (middleman) SUCKed hard earned $$$ from ur pocket.
    Direct sale from factory: http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=37368510898 Option 4 [ …二/…銀/…平] euro 2 / silver / flat
    Last edited by humanbeing; 01-05-2015 at 01:17 AM.

3. #3 Re: Sinnis Blade 2014 - Help please 
    C-Moto Noob
    Are these things reliable? Don't I need to worry about crank arm strength, the writing on the side of the bore kit and the exhaust? Or am I thinking too hard with this? I use the bike every day so I want something reliable and something I can quickly change to make the warranty not void. Thank you for such a fast reply though, really appreciate it.

4. #4 Re: Sinnis Blade 2014 - Help please 
    C-Moto Guru
    I know this is kind of a late reply but if it helps...